Elected Board

Name* Position Place Representing Contact Information
Director Mary Marcotte President Cowichan Valley Regional District
Ph:  250-746-2500
EM:  mmarcotte@cvrd.bc.ca
 
Director Edwin Grieve First Vice President Comox Valley Regional District
Ph:  250-337-8558
 
EM: edwingrieve@shaw.ca
 
Councillor Carl Jensen Second Vice President District of Central Saanich
Ph: 250-858-6532

 
EM:carl.jensen@csaanich.ca
 
Director Penny Cote Director at Large Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Ph: 250-725-5040
 
EM: pcote@acrd.bc.ca
Director Ian Morrison Director at Large Cowichan Valley Regional District
Ph:  250-510-7163
EM: imorrison@cvrd.bc.ca

 
Councillor Colin Plant Director at Large District of Saanich Ph:  250-514-1439

EM: colin.plant@saanich.ca

Director Ian Winn EA Representative Sunshine Coast Regional District
Ph:  604-989-3337
 
EM:  ian.winn@scrd.ca
Councillor Barbara Price Past President Town of Comox
Ph:  250-339-2202
 
EM: bprice@comox.ca
 

*Click on name for biography.

For the Executive Meeting Dates

For the Minutes of the Executive

For the copies of the Annual General Meetings

For the Background Information for Candidates

Sign up for AVICC Member Communication

* = required field