Elected Board

Name* Position Place Representing Contact Information
Councillor Carl Jensen President District of Central Saanich
Ph: 250-858-6532
EM: carl.jensen@csaanich.ca
 
 
Chair Ian Morrison First Vice President Cowichan Valley Regional District
Ph: 250-510-7163
EM: imorrison@cvrd.bc.ca
 
 
Director Penny Cote Second Vice President Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Ph: 250-724-5040
EM: pcote@acrd.bc.ca
 
Councillor Hazel Braithwaite Director at Large District of Oak Bay
Ph: 250-217-5202
EM: hazel.braithwaite@shaw.ca
Councillor Cindy Solda Director at Large City of Port Alberni
Ph: 250-723-7139
EM: cindy_solda@portalberni.ca
 
Councillor Colleen Evans Director at Large City of Campbell River
Ph: 250-286-5708
EM: councillor.evans@campbellriver.ca

 

Director Vanessa Craig EA Representative Nanaimo Regional District – Area B
Ph:  250-390-4111
EM:  vanessa.craig@rdn.bc.ca
Director Edwin Grieve Past President Comox Valley Regional District
Ph: 250-858-6532
EM: edwingrieve@shaw.ca
 
 
 

*Click on name for biography.

For the Executive Meeting Dates

For the Minutes of the Executive

For the copies of the Annual General Meetings

For the Information for Candidates on Executive Commitments

Sign up for AVICC Member Communication

* = required field