Elected Executive

Name*PositionPlace RepresentingContact Information
Director Ian MorrisonPresidentCowichan Valley Regional District – Area F
Ph: 250-510-7163
EM:  ian.morrison@cvrd.bc.ca
Director Penny CoteFirst Vice PresidentAlberni-Clayoquot Regional District – Area D
Ph: 250-724-5040
EM: pcote@acrd.bc.ca
Councillor Hazel BraithwaiteSecond Vice PresidentDistrict of Oak Bay
Ph: 250-217-5202
EM: hazel.braithwaite@shaw.ca
Councillor Colleen EvansDirector at LargeCity of Campbell River
Ph: 250-286-5708
EM: colleen.evans@campbellriver.ca
Director Mark GisborneDirector at Largeqathet Regional District – Area B
Ph: 604-414-3694
EM: markg4b@gmail.com
Director Travis HallDirector at LargeCentral Coast Regional District – Area B
Ph: 250-957-2381
EM: tharealtrav@gmail.com
Director Vanessa CraigEA RepresentativeRegional District of Nanaimo – Area B
Ph: 250-741-4589
EM:  vanessa.craig@rdn.bc.ca
Councillor Carl JensenPast PresidentDistrict of Central Saanich
Ph: 250-858-6532
EM: carl.jensen@csaanich.ca

*Click on name for biography.

For the Executive Meeting Dates

For the Minutes of the Executive Committee

For the Annual General Meeting Minutes

For Information for Candidates on Executive Commitments

Hearing from BC mayors & #localgovernment leaders this morning on #MentalHealth & #addictions; Minister @Josie_Osborne & I just finished conversation w/ #VancouverIsland communities. Now we are on phone w/ northern leaders.
Wish we could be together (2019 photo in lieu of that!)